Свяжитесь с нами
+7 717 262 50 58
info@insarco.kz

Partners

1C Company

1C_CompanyLogo.svg1C Company is the leader in CIS market on development, implementation and distribution of the applications for business. 1C: Enterprise is the flagship product of the Partner. More than 90% of enterprises in Kazakhstan maintain their accounting by the software products of this Company.

 

 

Tableau

tableau-logo-USE-THIS-ONETableau Software – developer of the innovative system on data visualization which was created at Stanford University.  Products of Tableau offer innovative system for business analysis at corporate level which allows to analyze huge amount of data without script development.

 

 

KOFAX

kofax

 

KOFAX global leading provider of smart applications for capture, scanning, detection, processing and exchanging critical information. Company offers the following products: Kofax Capture, Kofax TotalAgility, Kofax Kapow.

 

 

BMC

bmc

BMC Software is the  that enable businesses to transform into digital enterprises for the ultimate competitive advantage. Over the last few years determined as Gartner Group – a leader in Business Service Management.

 

MightyCall

MightyCall-Logo-Transparent

 

MightyCall Enterprise (Infratel) introduces solutions for single and distributed contact centers. Company’s solutions have more than 600 installations in the world and differs by appropriate parameters of price-functionality.

 

Kaspersky Lab

kasperKaspersky Lab is a global cybersecurity company founded in 1997. Kaspersky Lab’s deep threat intelligence and security expertise is constantly transforming into security solutions and services to protect businesses, critical infrastructure, governments and consumers around the globe.

 

Elar

Logo_ELAR_rectangle

ELAR Corporation – the largest specialized organization on development, engineering and loading electronic archive, implementation of high technology, IT solutions in Europe.

Свяжитесь с нами
+7 717 262 50 58
info@insarco.kz

Партнеры

1C Фирма

1C_CompanyLogo.svgФирма «1С» лидер на рынке СНГ по разработке, распространению приложений для бизнеса. Флагманским продукцией партнера является 1С: Предприятия. Более 90% предприятий Казахстана ведут бухгалтерский учет с помощью программных продуктов компании.

 

 

Tableau

tableau-logo-USE-THIS-ONETableau Software разработчик инновационной системы визуализации данных была создана в стенах Стэнфордского Университета. Продукт компании Tableau — инновационная система бизнес аналитики корпоративного уровня, позволяющая оперировать для анализа миллионными записями без разработки скриптов.

 

 

KOFAX

kofax KOFAX мировой лидер в разработке решений для сбора, сканирования, распознавания, обработки и обмена критически важной информации. Портфель продуктов компании содержит такие продукты как: Kofax Capture, Kofax TotalAgility, Kofax Kapow.

 

 

BMC

bmcBMC Software специализируется на решениях для совершенствования управления ИТ-подразделениями (управление ИТ как бизнес-подразделением), ИТ-процессами, активами и персоналом. На протяжении последних нескольких лет определяется Gartner Group, как лидер в области Business Service Management.

 

MightyCall

MightyCall-Logo-TransparentMightyCall Enterprise (Infratel) представляет на рынке решения для единых и распределенных контакт центров. Решения компании имеет более 600 инсталяции по всему миру и отличается оптимальными показателями цена-функциональность.

 

 

Лаборатория Касперского

logo-kaspersky«Лаборатория Касперского» является крупнейшей в мире частной компанией, работающей в сфере информационной безопасности. Компания ведет свою деятельность в 200 странах и территориях мира. Решения компании «Лаборатория Касперского» названа «Лидером» в категории Endpoint Protection (решения для защиты конечных устройств) по версии аналитического агентства Gartne

 

 ЭЛАР

Logo_ELAR_rectangleКорпорация ЭЛАР — крупнейшее в Европе специализированное предприятие по созданию, комплексному оснащению и наполнению электронных архивов, внедрению передовой техники, информационных технологий и решений.